Cyberinfrastructure Staff

Profile picture User Informationsort descending
Benoit Parmentier
Data Scientist
Bill Schenk
Assistant Director for Cyberinfrastructure
wschenk@sesync.org
Elizabeth Green
Computational Research Assistant
egreen@sesync.org
Ian Carroll
Senior Data Scientist
icarroll@sesync.org
Kelly Hondula
Quantitative Researcher and Computer Programmer
khondula@sesync.org
Rachael Blake
Data Scientist
rblake@sesync.org
Tyler King
Systems Administrator
tking@sesync.org